Poon Snapback Release Party

SnapBackRelease_500

If you are in the New York City area on June 27th, please join me and to celebrate.

Poon Snapback Release Party
June 27th (Thursday)
DJs: DaheataDaKid | Marvl | Poon

POON SNAPBACKS WILL BE AVAILABLE TO PURCHASE!!!
Since this is the official launch, it is the only place to purchase the snapback before anyone else!

The proceeds of the Poon Snapback will go towards funding You Love Poon’s Local Business Video interviews. Here is the latest video interview

You Love Poon is a local artist and business as well, so please support your local business.

The hat is not just a fashion accessory, but it is also a symbol of my hard work. You will be representing a movement and it is a sign of support towards my dreams and goals.

It is the first product I have created and hopefully in the future with the success of these hats, I will be able to create a whole line of items.

Wear a peace of my dream on your head and hopefully it will inspire you to do so as well.

I do thank anyone in advance who is going to make it this time to this event. It is a HUGE deal to me seriously. If you know me, you know that everything I do is with passion and my events are not just to party, but it always has a purpose.

Here are some details for the night:
Drink & Food specials until 10pm
$4 Select Beers, Wells & Wine
$7 Pork Buns & Wings
$2 Edamame

For more information go to

http://www.fatbuddhabar.com/

